Sue Leonard

Bumps Radio England

Bumps Radio England
‚Äč DJ Toby Chicago , will be playing two of the tracks from my "Leonardville" CD, "Bye Baby" & "Who Wrote This Book Of Love" written with my good friends Georgie Fab aka Bob Johnston & Bill Dillon The Toby Chicago Indies and Oldies Show on Bumps Radio England! Monday nights, 11 PM Eastern, 10 PM Central, 9 PM Mountain, and 8 PM Pacific ...
Continue reading
2192 Hits

Follow Sue

 

Follow Sue on FaceBookSue Leonard on TwitterEmail Sue
Go to top