Sue Leonard

Bumps Radio England

Bumps Radio England
​ DJ Toby Chicago , will be playing two of the tracks from my "Leonardville" CD, "Bye Baby" & "Who Wrote This Book Of Love" written with my good friends Georgie Fab aka Bob Johnston & Bill Dillon The Toby Chicago Indies and Oldies Show on Bumps Radio England! Monday nights, 11 PM Eastern, 10 PM Central, 9 PM Mountain, and 8 PM Pacific ...
Continue reading
2363 Hits
Sue Leonard

The Toby Chicago Indies and Oldies Show on Bumps Radio England!

The Toby Chicago Indies and Oldies Show on Bumps Radio England!
​ ​I Want To Thank Dario Saraceno for connecting me with DJ Toby Chicago Indies & Oldies Show on Bumps Radio England!!! I have put in a link to Dario's music as well  Toby will be playing two of the tracks from my "Leonardville" CD,  "Bye Baby" & "Who Wrote This Book Of Love" written with my good friends Georgie Fab...
Continue reading
2366 Hits

Follow Sue

 

Follow Sue on FaceBookSue Leonard on TwitterEmail Sue
Go to top